Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Mike Stuckey

State Farm® Insurance Agent Mike Stuckey

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (368 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Stephen Ryan

January 20, 2023

5  out of  5
"Mike Stuckey's State Farm Offices stood out on a dreary drive along Remount Rd .I was heading to another insurance agency ,shopping for a qoute,annoyed at the jacked up price qouted to me from my current agency for the upcoming New Year.I was attracted by the the new white paint and State Farm sign."Let me go there instead " I thought to myself and did a u turn. I am glad I did.Thank you Mike and staff for your warmth, professionalism ,knowledge and good savings on a new policy with State Farm All the best in the New Year."

Deb Wolff

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crysta was so very pleasant & help me pick the right insurance that I felt comfortable with. Thank You"

Greg Forst

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Yasmine and Crysta were really helpful throughout the whole process of selecting State Farm as my Auto and renters insurance company!!"

chris Gray

January 12, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crysta Wolfe was very helpful and cares about people and was very professional in helping me understand the policy"

Neyshalee Ramirez

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"First I wanna say, that statefarm has always Given me great Insurance! The agents are always extremely helpful. Especially Tanisha! She is always So Kind, explains everything so well and is patient. I love when she helps me when I call!"

Rehgan Bechtel

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"I had a few questions today and Maddisyn was very nice and helped me with the information I really needed to know!"

jenna fernett

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Called to compare rates and had the pleasure of speaking with Maddisyn. She was so nice and helpful and made the overall experience so wonderful and easy!"

Stephanie Wright

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Maddyson was the absolute BEST, super helpful and patient! I could not have asked for better!"

Sharhonda Smith

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"Everything was great.I feel at home and comfortable already...very nice guy "chris kelly"😊"

Madison Taylor

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5
"It was a pleasure dealing with Maddisyn Fernett she was very professional and a great help!"

daniel mills

January 9, 2023

5  out of  5
"Awesome guy to deal with great service and straightforward"

Ariell Burgess

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"I was able to switch and save $600 on my premium! Friendly and knowledge service .Highly Recommended !! Thanks Crysta !!"

Sidney Sanders

January 6, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crysta was great!! Made my experience very welcoming and smooth!"

Kenisha Williams

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crystal Wolfe is amazing. She took the time with me to get my policy and coverage accurate and on time. She has been helping me since last week. I greatly appreciated everything she did. She also constantly updated myself on every situation that was occurring. She says that she was glad I was very patience with her but I’m appreciate her for being patience with me. So Thanks again!!"

Isabel Hardy

January 4, 2023

5  out of  5
"Started a policy with StateFarm and was paired with Crysta, who was such a blessing and made the experience a breeze!"

Melanie Rinda

January 3, 2023

5  out of  5
"Crysta wolf"

Shanon Scott

December 30, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tanisha was courtesy, professional and efficient. She understood the urgency of me being insured and promptly assisted."

Beauty Beats By Neq

December 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Crysta was absolutely amazing! She made switching painless !"

Stephanie Davies

December 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Chrysta was extremely helpful in assisting me with my new insurance. She explained everything well and matched my previous coverage. She was polite, professional and efficient. I was able to easily obtain insurance with State Farm without a lot of work on my part and I ended up with some additional perks. I definitely wish I had called Chrysta at State Farm in Charleston, SC first. Thank you!"

Kelsie Miller

December 8, 2022

5  out of  5
"I started looking at switching insurances on Thursday(yesterday) and Ryan shot me a text this morning(Friday) with a quote. I called and by the afternoon we have new insurance at a better price. Thank you for helping me & not minding me talking to my toddler on the phone!"

Kimberly Stanley

December 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"Very kind young man and never changed his calm voice. Thanks"

Gabrielle Stokes

December 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"Yasmie was super informative regarding my concern with my bill. She explained everything clearly and took her time with me. I was highly satisfied!"

J

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service!"

DaMisha Williams

November 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank You Ryan! It was a pleasure talking with you today, and you was very helpful...."

jennifer craig

November 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ryan was a awesome help very respectful an did his job well"