Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Skylar Cosentino

Skylar Cosentino

February 16, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Skylar Cosentino
"Always a great experience with State Farm for my auto insurance needs! Great people and very friendly on the phone"
Profile photo of Thomasena Reid

Thomasena Reid

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Thomasena Reid
"Love you all"
Profile photo of Matthew Smoak

Matthew Smoak

February 14, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Smoak
"Keke was very friendly and helpful! Love State Farm, would highly recommend for auto insurance"
Profile photo of Tyrentez Houston

Tyrentez Houston

February 8, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tyrentez Houston
"Nice lady answer the phone"
Profile photo of Ashli Brigman

Ashli Brigman

February 7, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Ashli Brigman
"State Farm has been soo good to me. They have the lowest rates & they help you in any way possible. They was there for me when a deer hit my car & sent me a rental car & paid for my car to be fixed. And now I have bundled my car insurance & my life insurance & saved more money thanks to Mike Stuckey! I recommend them 100%!"
Profile photo of Fairchild Jonathan

Fairchild Jonathan

February 6, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Fairchild Jonathan
"Tanisha was wonderful, as well as everyone else I've spoken with."
Profile photo of Tasha Evans

Tasha Evans

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tasha Evans
"Crysta was a good help for me quick and fast thank you so much!"
Profile photo of Derrick Pringle

Derrick Pringle

February 5, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Derrick Pringle
"Crysta was very helpful and informative."
Profile photo of Camille Rollerson

Camille Rollerson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Camille Rollerson
"Excellent customer service. A pleasure to to speak with, he was very informative and pleasant."
Profile photo of Bradley Nichols

Bradley Nichols

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Bradley Nichols
"I highly recommend paying David a visit for your insurance needs. He was quick, thorough and polite. Top-notch customer service."
Profile photo of Scott Paulson

Scott Paulson

February 1, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Paulson
"Met with Ray P to review annual coverage. Very helpful explaining the different coverages and looked for ways to save us additional money without compromising coverage."
Profile photo of Snarffy Snarf

Snarffy Snarf

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Snarffy Snarf
"Called to get insurance quote. Instantly gave quote and set up policy . Extremely professional !! I called back next day .. needed RV insurance, I had overlooked and was picking up RV tomorrow morning. I was in a pickle . I called at 4:35 pm . Richard had everything set up with policy and binder sent to me before 5pm .. Incredible customer service !! Above and beyond !! Best I’ve dealt with in a very long time . Jake needs a break , let’s get Richard on your commercials !! Extremely satisfied customer"
Profile photo of Jenni Coleman

Jenni Coleman

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Jenni Coleman
"David Spellman talked us into saving some money. Not only did we save money, but we got better coverage than with our previous insurance company. We saved $97! And with us having a new teenaged driver, that's a lot of savings! We appreciate David and what he has done for us! He went above and beyond to get us the best deal (a better deal) AND saved us some money!"
Profile photo of Lailante A. Smalls

Lailante A. Smalls

January 31, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lailante A. Smalls
"Tanisha deserves to be the face of State Farm! I called her to assist with my insurance needs and she delivered. Very professional and knowledgeable about the products. Great job!!"
Profile photo of leahboo DaBhaddexx

leahboo DaBhaddexx

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by leahboo DaBhaddexx
"Crysta is Amazing! She walked me through the policy and has given me a better understanding of what I'm paying for."
Profile photo of danny baker

danny baker

January 30, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by danny baker
"Raymond was very professional. Not only did he sell us our insurance, but explained what we were receiving and the benefits of each coverage. We felt like he listened to our needs, rather than just throw a bunch of things at us that were unnecessary. We appreciate his work!"
Profile photo of Tanang “Blkbuttafly” Strachan-Williams

Tanang “Blkbuttafly” Strachan-Williams

January 26, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Tanang “Blkbuttafly” Strachan-Williams
"I will say I always receive the best customer care from State Farm! But, today Keke has gone above and beyond to take excellent care of me! Thank Keke for you time, talent and excellent customer care!"
Profile photo of Natasha Thomas

Natasha Thomas

January 25, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Natasha Thomas
"Raymond was very helpful with going over my car insurance renewal. And he answered all the questions I had . I really appreciated him for that."
Profile photo of George Frasier

George Frasier

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by George Frasier
"My experience with David was excellent, I just stopped by the office to get a qoute for home owners insurance but it wasn't available at the time. He said that he might be able to save me money on getting auto insurance with them and that he did! Over $100 per month to be exact, Thanks David at State Farm!"
Profile photo of Lyndsey Follis

Lyndsey Follis

January 24, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Lyndsey Follis
"Raymond is always so friendly and knowledgeable, no matter how big or small our questions may be he is always able to get us taken care of. His customer service is top notch! You won't find a better place or person for your insurance needs!"
Profile photo of Carol Baker

Carol Baker

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Carol Baker
"Raymond was professional, friendly and explained things to me clearly and concisely. More importantly he gave me information so I could make an appropriate decision for my insurance needs."
Profile photo of Amara Older

Amara Older

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Amara Older
"Raymond was great! we loved working with him!"
Profile photo of Melissa Piedmont

Melissa Piedmont

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Piedmont
"Raymond is the best !"
Profile photo of patrick oneill

patrick oneill

January 23, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by patrick oneill
"I dealt with David he was excellent and a veteran, I highly recommend doing business with him."
Profile photo of Andrew Daly

Andrew Daly

January 22, 2024

5  out of  5 rating by Andrew Daly
"Crysta was a joy to work with. Couldn't recommend more!"